Wales over easter

28/04/2009

Not sure many people check this blog these days but I thought I’d update it with some new snaps

I traveled down to Wales over easter with my family and girlfriend.
Took a few snaps down there, nothing fancy aside from just recording what we got up to.

On an aside, I’m starting to really enjoy the new 5d Mark II – getting a hang of how to handle the files.
~

J.

11 Responses to “Wales over easter”

  1. Harrison said

    First shot is a corker. Nice tones you’re getting. Been working on 5D bw tones a lot recently too.

    Cheers!

  2. Anonymous said

    Your blog is quite beautiful.

  3. RC said

    Have faith J.

    We still read your blog. (Gotta love RSS)

    Ryan.

  4. jim said

    love the b&w, nice tones and the look of the place.

  5. Great stuff man. You still have a strong following it seems.
    Keept it up.

  6. Eva said

    I do read along, too, and really like your new shots, especially the young archer and the one before.

  7. Carl said

    Looking good as always, keep up the good work

    • jam stoker said

      Thank you very much, had a look around you website and I’m liking what I
      see, you photograph with a very pleasing and consistent eye.
      J

      • Carl said

        Thanks for looking at my homepage and for the kind words, really appreciated!
        I really like to look at your homepage and blog as I find your picture to always be simple (in a good way, don’t get me wrong) and timeless. Looking forward for more updates.

        Cheers

  8. Laurent said

    NIce serie, it looks authentik. I really like the ones with typical british landscapes. Thanks for sharing !

  9. Suzan said

    Some damn classy shots, dude! Love the overall feel of this entry.

Leave a Reply

