Progress..

21/08/2009

Just a quick update:

  • Finished putting up the portfolio section, they are mostly old shots but are the most complete body of work I have to show at the moment and they are still photographs I am proud of.
  • I’m aiming to post an update of some new shots this weekend
  • Being an Arsenal fan I am not only ecstatic at the start we’ve made this year, but I also managed to get a season ticket for 2009/10, so I’m planning to do a football focused documentary project. Probably my M6 and color film. Keep it simple. Watch this space.
  • I’m also involved in an upcoming job that will involve me shooting as unit photographer on the set of an exciting up and coming film,
    more information as I get it but below is a shot I took during a production meeting the other day with the actors and director and producers – exciting times.

Leave a Reply

