Busy Busy Busy….

11/10/2009



A quick update:

  • I got a job shooting stills on the set of a film over the summer – and I’ll share some more info about this soon but needless to say it was very exciting
  • I’ve started Second year on my BA Photography at the University of Brighton – can’t wait to get snapping again
  • I’ve also moved into a new house with friends down in Brighton, aside from all the house parties its great to live in the center of town, close to the darkrooms, library and labs, as well as the sea!
  • We don’t have internet yet though so a proper post when I get online!
Leave a Reply

